To make things easier, leave this box checked On shared devices, we recommend that you disconnect from Euroquity when you are done
Email

You will receive an email to define a new password

Location

Select your country

and your language

Hi ,

Welcome to your personnel profile page! Fill in your information in order to become more visible to organizations that interest you.

% completed

%

medal 1
Certified member
Incub'Ivoir_logo

Incub'Ivoir

Incub'Ivoir

Incub'Ivoir is an incubator of innovative projects specialized in the agricultural sector since 2020. Oriented towards the structuring of agricultural value chains, the incubator demonstrates its expertise in accompanying agricultural entrepreneurs in order to generate and capture the added value perceptible in this sector. 

Interests

  • Agriculture
Côte d'Ivoire
English

English

French

About How to join

Description

Incub'Ivoir is an incubator of innovative projects specialized in the agricultural sector since 2020. Oriented towards the structuring of agricultural value chains, the incubator demonstrates its expertise in accompanying agricultural entrepreneurs in order to generate and capture the added value perceptible in this sector.

Dedicating 80% of its portfolio of activities to the agricultural sector, Incub'Ivoir is an incubator that has been working since 2020 to set up projects and activities for the structuring and optimization of agricultural value chains in order to create value in this sector.

Composed of a young and dynamic team divided into three main poles, the incubator's mission is to inspire, train, structure and accompany potential entrepreneurs to become actors of change in their community. And this, with the aim of giving each person the opportunity to create value for themselves and their community.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Pour plus de facilité, laissez cette case cochée. Sur les appareils partagés, nous vous conseillons de vous déconnecter d'Euroquity à la fin de votre utilisation
Email

Vous allez recevoir un email pour créer un nouveau mot de passe

Localisation

Choisissez votre pays

et votre langue

Bonjour ,

Bienvenue sur votre profil personnel. Votre carte de visite professionnelle présente votre activité principale. Elle sera visible sur EuroQuity.

% complété

%

medal 1
Membre labellisé
Incub'Ivoir_logo

Incub'Ivoir

Incub'Ivoir

Incub’Ivoir est un incubateur de projets innovants spécialisé dans le secteur agricole depuis 2020. Orienté vers la structuration des chaines de valeur agricoles, l’incubateur fait preuve d’une expertise dans l’accompagnement d’entrepreneur.es agricoles afin de générer et capter la valeur ajoutée perceptible dans ce secteur. 

Intérêts

  • Agriculture
Côte d'Ivoire
Français

Anglais

Français

En savoir plus Comment demander son rattachement ?

Description

Incub’Ivoir est un incubateur de projets innovants spécialisé dans le secteur agricole depuis 2020. Orienté vers la structuration des chaines de valeur agricoles, l’incubateur fait preuve d’une expertise dans l’accompagnement d’entrepreneur.es agricoles afin de générer et capter la valeur ajoutée perceptible dans ce secteur.

Dédiant 80% de son portefeuille d’activités au secteur agricole, Incub’Ivoir est un incubateur qui depuis 2020 a travaillé à la mise en place de projets et d’activités pour la structuration et l’optimisation des chaines de valeur agricoles afin de créer de la valeur dans ce secteur.

Constitué d’une équipe jeune et dynamique répartie dans trois principaux pôles, l’incubateur s’est donné comme mission d’inspirer, former, structurer et accompagner les entrepreneurs potentiels pour devenir des acteurs de changement dans leur communauté. Et ce, dans l’optique de donner à chaque personne la possibilité de créer de la valeur pour soi et sa communauté.