To make things easier, leave this box checked On shared devices, we recommend that you disconnect from Euroquity when you are done
Email

You will receive an email to define a new password

Location

Select your country

and your language

Hi ,

Welcome to your personnel profile page! Fill in your information in order to become more visible to organizations that interest you.

% completed

%

WorldStartups_logo

WorldStartups

WorldStartups

WorldStartup supports purpose-driven innovators creating long-standing impactful ventures. We build inspiring conditions for innovators and their partners to accelerate the global transition to sustainable and equitable societies through entrepreneurship. We are a growing global network of innovation and entrepreneur support organizations.
Netherlands
English

English

French

About How to join

Description

WorldStartup supports purpose-driven innovators creating long-standing impactful ventures.

We build inspiring conditions for innovators and their partners to accelerate the global transition to sustainable and equitable societies through entrepreneurship. We are a growing global network of innovation and entrepreneur support organizations.

WorldStartup was incepted in The Netherlands in 2015 with a first accelerator program for impact startups in the city of The Hague. Since then, we have supported hundreds of startups from across the world with a growing global community of changemakers.

Pour plus de facilité, laissez cette case cochée. Sur les appareils partagés, nous vous conseillons de vous déconnecter d'Euroquity à la fin de votre utilisation
Email

Vous allez recevoir un email pour créer un nouveau mot de passe

Localisation

Choisissez votre pays

et votre langue

Bonjour ,

Bienvenue sur votre profil personnel. Votre carte de visite professionnelle présente votre activité principale. Elle sera visible sur EuroQuity.

% complété

%

WorldStartups_logo

WorldStartups

WorldStartups

WorldStartup soutient les innovateurs motivés qui créent des entreprises durables ayant un impact. Nous créons des conditions favorables aux innovateurs et à leurs partenaires pour accélérer la transition mondiale vers des sociétés durables et équitables grâce à l'entrepreneuriat. Nous sommes un réseau mondial croissant d'organisations de soutien à l'innovation et aux entrepreneurs.
Pays-Bas
Français

Anglais

Français

En savoir plus Comment demander son rattachement ?

Description

WorldStartup soutient les innovateurs motivés qui créent des entreprises durables ayant un impact.

Nous créons des conditions favorables aux innovateurs et à leurs partenaires pour accélérer la transition mondiale vers des sociétés durables et équitables grâce à l'entrepreneuriat. Nous sommes un réseau mondial croissant d'organisations de soutien à l'innovation et aux entrepreneurs.

WorldStartup a été incepté aux Pays-Bas en 2015 avec un premier programme d'accélérateur pour les startups d'impact dans la ville de La Haye. Depuis lors, nous avons soutenu des centaines de startups du monde entier avec une communauté mondiale croissante d'acteurs du changements.